Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Formatage
23 décembre 2007

I love you

I love you.
And I wish if I ever forget you,
I forget my soul with you.
And if it becomes lost, it's OK,
If you've forgotten me.

So I forget you,
And I forget all you pain.
And I start longing for it again.
And I find my tears remember you.
So I return to you.

At times,
The whole world comes with you.
And its wish is your wish.
And then, maybe you will end,
Depriving my love of you.

I dream of finding you
Thinking of me, and I of you.
And my eyes meeting yours.
And the words written on your face,
While you try to hide them.

And I'd nourish you,
Wake up from my sleep to call you.
And send my soul to wake you.
So you who has stirred my soul,
Try out my fire.
abdelhalim
I dream of finding you
Thinking of me, and I of you.

I dream of finding you
Thinking of me, and
I of you, I of you,
I of you.

And my eyes,
My eyes meeting yours.
And my eyes meeting,
Meeting yours.

And the words written on your face,
And the words written on your face,

And you, you, you try to hide them.

I dream of finding you
Thinking of me, and I of you.
And my eyes meeting yours.
And the words written on your face,
And the words written on your face,
While you, you try to hide them.

I dream of finding you
Thinking of me, and I of you.
And I of you, and I of you.
And my eyes meeting.
Meeting your wyes.
Your eyes.
And the words,
The words written on your face,
While you, you try to hide them.

Telecharger la chanson
Paroles

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Formatage
Publicité
Archives
Publicité