Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Formatage
2 septembre 2006

La Magie Du Cinéma : Part 2

Voici quelques extraits du scénario d'un autre film que j'apprecie beaucoup.

A quoi ça tient, la vie ? A la limite du mysticisme et la métaphysique.
L'impossibilité de se soustraire à son destin.

Ann: Alone. You're alone. You've never been so alone in your whole life.

Ann: No-one's normal, Mom. No such thing as normal people.

30

[Ann writes in journal]
Ann: THINGS TO DO BEFORE I DIE.
1. Tell my daughters I love them several times.
2. Find Don a new wife who the girls like.
3. Record birthday messages for the girls for every year until they're 18.
4. Go to Whalebay Beach together and have a big picnic.
5. Smoke and drink as much as I want.
6. Say what I'm thinking.
7. Make love with other men to see what it's like.
8. Make someone fall in love with me.
9. Go and see Dad in Jail.
10. Get false nails. And do something with my hair.

Ann: Now you feel like you wanna take all the drugs in the world, but all the drugs in the world aren't gonna change the feeling that your whole life's been a dream and it's only now that you're waking up.

Ann: If you don't kiss me right now I'm gonna scream.
[She screams, he kisses her]
Lee: If you don't kiss me right now, I'm gonna fucking scream.
[She kisses him]

Ann: I said thanks, okay? So just drop it.
Ann's Mother: I don't need your thanks.
Ann: Then I'll take them back.

32

Dr. Thompson: Dying is not as easy as it looks, you know, but there's no need for you to have to feel terrible all the time.

Lee: Ann, it's something I have to tell you and I have to tell you now.
Ann: Lee, I'm...
Lee: I love you! I'm in love with you... And the world seens less terrible because you exist! I feel like I wanna be with you for the rest of my life... And all that, the palpitations, and the nerves... the pain, the happiness, and the fear! I wanna... I wanna touch you all the times! I wanna take care of you and your girls! And even find your husband a decent job! And get you a house that doesn't have wheels and...
Ann: Careful... That sounds like a classic case of falling in love.
Lee: I am in love... I'm classically in love!

14

Lee: Hey.
Ann: Hi.
Lee: My body hurt thinking you weren't gonna come.
Ann: I wasn't gonna come.
Lee: Well, I'm glad you did.


My Life Without Me
Réalisé par Isabel Coixet


Avec : Sarah Polley, Amanda Plummer, Scott Speedman, Leonor Watling, Deborah Harry, Mark Ruffalo, Maria de Medeiros, Julian Richings
Scénario
: Isabel Coixet
Titre Original : My Life Wthout Me
Durée : 106 min
Pays : Spain / Canada
Année
: 2003
Site Officiel : Mi vida sin mí, My Life Wthout Me

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Formatage
Publicité
Archives
Publicité